Countries/Regions:

Ordina adesso!

Recensioni del cliente

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE.

3600 recensioni

Ordina per: Recensioni con foto | Commenta con i video | Data
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    Gruppo di Età: 35-44Colore dei capelli: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/04

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    Gruppo di Età: 45-54Colore dei capelli: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/03

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/02

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    Gruppo di Età: 55-64Colore dei capelli: Silver/White

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/28

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    Gruppo di Età: 45-54Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/27

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased
  • taelor B.
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    definitely recommend!

    Gruppo di Età: Under 25Colore dei capelli: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/24

    • Dopo Dopo
    i was a little skeptical to order this for my boyfriend. the before & afters seemed unrealistic.. believe me, IT WORKS. i wasn't sent anything for free or anything, i genuinely am in love with this product. his thinning hair isn't horrible, but hairstyles always look funny. i was able to put this in his hair along with some hairspray & shine spray (the fibers make the hair a little matte) in ...Altro
  • Chris
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Great product!!! Works as advertised!!

    Gruppo di Età: 35-44Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/23

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Didn't want to spend thousands on hair restoration or take pharmaceutical products that have negative side effects on the libido so I tried Caboki. Great product covers the problem and boosts my confidence without having to spend thousands on hair restoration services. Thanks Caboki!!!
  • Carla
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Surprised!!

    Gruppo di Età: 45-54Colore dei capelli: Auburn

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/19

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    I stumbled upon this product while looking for a different product to help with my recent thinning hairline. I have been noticing my scalp is more visible at my part and it has been making me self conscious. I received a Coboki sample and am thrilled with the result. Easy to use with no mess. Highly recommend!!
  • AP/ALFREDO
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Caboki helps me look younger

    Gruppo di Età: 55-64Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:3 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/17

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    I recived a free sample of caboki and it is good product.
  • Susan M.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Hair loss after Ovaries removed

    Gruppo di Età: 35-44Colore dei capelli: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/11

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    It's devastating for a woman to lose hair or thin . Caboki is wonderful and helps hide the spots

Ordina adesso!

Video | Prima e Dopo | Recensioni | FAQ