Countries/Regions:

Ordina adesso!

Recensioni del cliente

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE.

4294 recensioni

Ordina per: Recensioni con foto | Commenta con i video | Data
  • Daniel

    Totally Impressive

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Black

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/30

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    This product does what is supposed to do, I have a notable receding hairline including crown area, within this whole time I've been using other products to treat my problem, of course, that takes time to be effective (depending on the density of thinning hair).

    I totally recommend this to anyone, it also comes with instructions, and with all the video tutorials available, this is almost a no ...Altro
  • Miguel
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Holy crap it works

    Gruppo di Età: 45-54Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/18

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Better results than what was expected. already turned a friend on to caboki
  • Steven
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Caboki is an awesome product!

    Gruppo di Età: 55-64Colore dei capelli: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/15

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Ordered free trial sample to see how it works. I was simply amazed. It is a miracle product. Highly recommended.
  • Alejandro J.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Awesome

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/11

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Really happy with the results
  • Lindsay R.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    AMAZING

    Gruppo di Età: 35-44Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/10

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Cannot believe how well this works on my husband! Amazing product!!!
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    Gruppo di Età: 35-44Colore dei capelli: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/04

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    Gruppo di Età: 45-54Colore dei capelli: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/03

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/03/02

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    Gruppo di Età: 55-64Colore dei capelli: Silver/White

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/28

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    Gruppo di Età: 45-54Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2017/02/27

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased

Ordina adesso!

Video | Prima e Dopo | Recensioni | FAQ