Countries/Regions:

Ordina adesso!

Recensioni del cliente

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. SCRIVI UNA RECENSIONE.

5017 recensioni

  • Jim Davis
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Don’t feel ashamed...feel amazing!

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Blonde

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    • Prima Prima
    • Dopo Dopo
    Caboki has changed my self confidence in a way only someone with thinning hair can understand. It’s not a solution to baldness, but rather a concealer for thinning hair. It diminishes the affect of and gives a nice clean appearance where the sun hits your scalpe. I find it’s best to use after a shower and once your hair has dryed. Use caboki with the control mist and you will not regret it. ...Altro
  • Cindy B.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    makes hair look complete

    Gruppo di Età: 65-74Colore dei capelli: Auburn

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    works well. Blends in, red is a little to red .I apply it with brush works well. Very good company and products.
  • Janet
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Yes, it does give me more confidence, thank you!!

    Gruppo di Età: Over 74Colore dei capelli: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I sent for you sample & I surprised at the amount in the sample, since I only use it on only 1 section of my hair, it will last a long while & will order more when gone!!









  • Ashley
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Very impressed

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I was skeptical of this product but I was amazed it actually covered and looked natural very pleased
  • Lynn
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Helps with cowlicks

    Gruppo di Età: 65-74Colore dei capelli: Silver/White

    Rating:4 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I like the Caboki fill in products. I wish it lasted longer. I* would probably buy again.
  • Patricia, Matthew used it
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing, really looks like hair.

    Gruppo di Età: 25-34Colore dei capelli: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I was a hairdresser for 25 years.
    I bought it for my son. I wish I took a before and after photo.
    Very impressed!
  • Linda
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Caboki works like magic

    Gruppo di Età: 65-74Colore dei capelli: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I received a sample of Caboki. I love it. I have a problem with my hair revealing roots in the back of my scalp..I sprinkle Caboki on and no more problem..It covers instantly and stays on.
  • Rita M Miller
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Fibers WORK!

    Gruppo di Età: 65-74Colore dei capelli: Blonde

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I absolutely love Caboki hair fibers! They actually work as advertised! Now you know this is a rare happening! I can be seen without a hat or bandanna around my head! I am overjoyed. And its do easy. Do not actually need any other product! Tried the spray but liked effect without it!
  • Karen
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Truly Magic

    Gruppo di Età: 55-64Colore dei capelli: Gray

    Rating:5 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    I was skeptical when I purchased this. To my amazement, kit worked exactly as it was promoted. Now, I can feel confident and not have to spend lots of time working on my hair in order to figure out how to hide my thinning areas. Caboki allows me to simply shake and go! I
  • Carlos
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    No working with me

    Gruppo di Età: 55-64Colore dei capelli: Black

    Rating:3 Data di iscrizione: 2018/06/28

    No working with me

Ordina adesso!

Video | Prima e Dopo | Recensioni | FAQ